Home » Uncategorized » Back To Life

Back To Life

It’s hard to believe that it’s been a little over 3 years since I have last posted anything here. For a few years I had been dealing with very painful arthritis in my knees. It became so bad that I was in constant pain. I started to let a lot of my favorite things slide, for instance, this blog. To be honest, I just didn’t seem to have it in me any more.

Long story short, a year ago I ended up seeing an orthopedic surgeon and had both knees replaced. After a few months of therapy, help and support from hubby and my family, I started to see the light at the end of the tunnel. I can now do things that I have not been able to do in years, like cooking (which I love), walking with my hubby around town…just enjoying life.

flowers-spring-sunshine-red-field-prairie-lavender-beautiful-yellow-sunrise-pink-clouds-green-incredible-orange-sky-forest-hd-flower-image-1920x1080.jpg

So now I am going to blow the dust off this place and maybe try once again to bring some life to it. I hope you decide to come along with me.

 

Leave a Reply

